I’m Back! Sort of…

Please accept by apology with a picture of Seung Gi and a cute dog.

So I’ve been away for a while, and I apologize for not updating the blog. I really needed a break from blogging with all that was going on in my life, and it didn’t help my bro Seung Gi has been pretty quiet on terms of the activities front.

Then all of a sudden he’s back in a big way, appearing on Running Man, releasing his album extremely soon, having his annual concert, appearing in his umpteenth commercial and confirmed for the lead role in a fusion saguek. So what better way to celebrate Seung Gi’s return then to return to writing about the awesome man.

You can expect the following in the coming weeks;

1) Vol. 5.5 “Forest” Mini-Album Review
2) Running Man screen-shot caption recap
3) 2 Hearts: Chapter 2

Looking forward to hearing from you guys soon!

Revolu

This entry was posted in Personal Rhapsody. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Back! Sort of…

  1. imeadd says:

    Hi there, I’m a newbie here *deep bow* so glad I found your blog accidentally 🙂 can”t wait your next posts :))) *curious to know Running Man screen-shot caption recap and can’t wait 2 Hearts : Chapter 2… you keep me hanging there*

Leave a Reply

